Room Types Used in Past Reservations Cannot Be Removed Entirely

Modified on: Mon, 16 Sep, 2019 at 3:22 PM

Applies to:          Rover PMS             Rover Overlay

Room Types Used in Past Reservations Cannot Be Removed Entirely


If a room type has been used in past reservations, there are statistical records that link back to it and prevent it from being removed entirely. It can only be set aside as unused. Forcefully removing the room type is not an option due to the numerous dependancies that would cause imbalances and inconsistencies throughout the data.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.