The "Hide Rate" tab in group reservations toggles back on in group settings

The “Hide Rate” option is automatically turned on when building a group. If the group needs to see the rate on each individual reservation, we must manually turn this option off.

I have experienced several instances where I have turned off the “Hide Rate” option for a group, only to find that it has toggled back on several weeks later. When this happens, the rates are suppressed on every reservation within the group.

This creates a significant amount of additional work, as we then have to go into the billing details for each individual reservation and manually correct the rate.

It would be helpful to determine why the “Hide Rate” setting is reverting back to “on” and, if possible, have the system retain the setting once it has been manually turned off.

Login or Signup to post a comment