Scheduled Maintenance for NOVA Instance of the PMS (https://pms.stayntouch.com): May 18 and May 24

Scheduled PMS Maintenance: May 24, 2021, 11 pm EDT (May 25, 2021, 5 am CET)

To comply with AWS recommendation of upgrading our database to the latest security patch-level, we will be performing a proactive maintenance on May 24, 2021, at 11 pm EDT (May 25, 2021, 5 am CET) for the NOVA instance of the PMS (https://pms.stayntouch.com). During the maintenance window of approximately 30 minutes, we expect a service interruption of no longer than 5 minutes.


StayNTouch Platform Upgrade: Tuesday, May 18, at 11:00 am EDT (8:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm CET)

To better optimize our StayNTouch Cloud PMS platform, we have completed backend database version updates, which will be released on Tuesday, May 18, at 11:00 am EDT (8:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm CET) for the NOVA instance of the PMS (https://pms.stayntouch.com). The upgrade is expected to take approximately 60 minutes in the background, and we do not expect it to cause any downtime or interruption in application. However, our team is on standby in case there is an impact post-upgrade, and we will notify you immediately if a rollback is needed. In preparation for the upgrade, we recommend that you print the following reports as a backup should we need to declare a rollback. The rollback is expected to take approximately 10 minutes with no downtime or service interruption.

  • Arrival Report (Select INCL RES. NOTES,┬áINCL GUEST NOTES, and INCLUDE ACTIONS from the OPTION(S) field and run for the next two days)

  • Action Manager Report

  • Departure Report

  • Guest Balance Report

  • In-House Guests Report Credit Check Report (Select INCL RES. NOTES, INCL GUEST NOTES, and SHOW GUESTS from the OPTION(S) field)

  • Print a Room Status Report from Housekeeping > Room Status

  • Print a Detailed Availability Report from the Availability screen (Select the 14-day view)